Robin Hobb

Hobb is the author of the Farseer Trilogy, the Liveship Traders Trilogy, the Tawny Man Trilogy, the Soldier Son Trilogy, and the Rain Wilds Chronicles. She has also written as Megan Lindholm. Assassin’s Fate, the third book in the Fitz and the Fool Trilogy, releases this year. Robin is a native of Washington State. Photo Credit Trina Jones.